Share the Truth!

My Music


Listen To My Music

  1. Light To My Feet Brian Visagie 3:52
  2. What a Friend we have in Jesus Brian Visaige 3:52
  3. Fiery Furnace Brian Visagie 4:39
  4. Crumbs from the Master's Table Brian Visagie 4:16
  5. The Name of Jesus is So Sweet Brian Visagie 3:53
  6. Shine Brian Visagie 3:53
  7. I Know my Heavenly Father Knows 4:10


Share the Truth!

Contact Us - contact us - Brian Visagie- Profile ImageHave you been blessed by this website?

This website, was launch in 2010, and rebuild in 2012.

Since its launch this site has had thousands of visitors from all over the world. Are you one of them? 

If you believe the Gospel of the Glory of Jesus Christ (as mentioned in 2Cor. 4:4 (NKJV) and published on this website), then I would love to hear from you.

Please use the email form below and tell me how you’ve been blessed by this site! (Your correspondence will not be published without your consent). 


Share the Truth!